Post Toasties.

April 4, 2008

A clear case of burn-out, if you ask me.

Virgil slipped away from Toxicology class and was

discovered behind the bicycle shed, smoking.

“Polyester?”, panted Matron Böhmer, splashing on

some well water and beating him with a sack.

~*~

11 Responses to “Post Toasties.”

  1. kyknoord Says:

    Isn’t he old enough to smoke a pipe? I recommend PVC.


  2. I thought Engineers preferred crack?

  3. kyknoord Says:

    Eventually, yes, but you have to lay the foundation first.


  4. Thanks. Between your comment and Il Dolce’s latest offering, I can’t get ‘builder’s cleavage’ out of my head.

    Happy now?

  5. dolceii Says:

    My work here is done.

  6. dolceii Says:

    And how kind of you to use my formal title.


  7. Il Duce! Don’t go – stay and ‘hang out’ for a bit. *Fnarr!*

    (‘Kindness’ is my 11th middle-name, dear – it comes right after ‘Anne’.)

  8. kyknoord Says:

    12 middle-name? Is it “Dweerbak”?


  9. What’s important is that you tried, dear.

  10. dolceii Says:

    Slacker.

    What happened to Friday’s denoument?

    I wait all week for these.

    All sodding week.

    Pffft.


  11. I’ve been late for my own funeral, dear. Twice.

    (Oh, thank god – someone’s still reading.)


Leave a Reply

