Rust In Pieces.

November 2, 2007

Come over here and let me tighten those nuts.

“Something in my eye”, mumbled Father as

our hearse was interred in the Scrap Compacta 2000®

“That reminds me”, said Virgil as an oil leak

snaked slowly towards us, “did anyone remember

to let Edgar out of the back?”

~*~

RIP Old Faithful: 1996 – 2007

6 Responses to “Rust In Pieces.”

  1. kyknoord Says:

    Edgar always wanted to be hardcore metalhead, didn’t he?

  2. Martin Says:

    That, and wasn’t he complaining about his expanding waistline?

  3. Parenthesis Says:

    I feel like I should send a bouquet or something ….

  4. Mrs. Benitez Says:

    kyknoord: metalhe… I don’t get it.

    Martin: let him out of the back, not let him out at the back.

    Parenthesis: *sniffle*

  5. dolceii Says:

    Edgar always wanted his own flat.

  6. Mrs. Benitez Says:

    dolceii: his own fla… I don’t get it.

    (Actually, that’s pretty funny – I’ll give you a pretzel and one Turkish Lira to write my next post for me.)


Leave a Reply

